Das Team der WSG - Board of Directors
 
   
  
  
   
  
 
General Manager (CEO)
Dr. Marina Mangold
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6462. 916 7290
Fax: + 49 (0) 2161. 56623 19
marina.mangold@wsg-online.com
 
   
  
 
Director Study Development and Medical Operations
PD Dr. med. Oleg Gluz
Telefon: + 49 (0) 2161. 981 2330
Telefax: + 49 (0) 2161. 981 2331
oleg.gluz@wsg-online.com
 
   
  
 
Director Business Development and Operations
Michael Städele
Telefon: + 49 (0) 2161 56623 10
Fax: + 49 (0) 2161. 56623 19
michael.staedele@wsg-online.com


Director Translational Research Operations
PD Dr. Monika Graeser
Telefon: + 49 (0) 2161. 981 2330
Fax: + 49 (0) 2161. 56623 19
monika.graeser@wsg-online.com
 
   
  
 
Director Organisation
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Nitz
Telefon: + 49 (0) 2161. 981 2330
Telefax: + 49 (0) 2161. 981 2331
ulrike.nitz@wsg-online.com
 
   
  
 
Director Scientific Board
Prof. Dr. med. Sherko Kümmel
Telefon: + 49 (0) 201. 174 33077 / 33001
Telefax: + 49 (0) 201. 174 33000

S.Kuemmel@kliniken-essen-mitte.de
 
   
  
 
Director Publication
Prof. Dr. med. Nadia Harbeck
Telefon: + 49 (0) 89. 4400 77581
Telefax: + 49 (0) 89. 4400 77582
nadia.harbeck@med.uni-muenchen.de
 
   
  
 
WSG
WEST GERMAN STUDY GROUP

Wallstraße 10
41061 Mönchengladbach
Germany

FON + 49 (0) 2161. 5 66 23-0
FAX  + 49 (0) 2161. 5 66 23-19

wsg@wsg-online.com
www.wsg-online.com